Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Urząd Miasta Rypin

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Karol Chmielewski 542809627 karol.chmielewski@rypin.eu Redaktor
2 Marek Kiedrowski 542809634 marek.kiedrowski@rypin.eu Redaktor
3 Marcin Kowalczyk 542809622 marcin.kowalczyk@rypin.eu Redaktor
4 Joanna Lewandowska 542809619 joanna.lewandowska@rypin.eu Obsługa zamówień
5 Mariusz Majewski 542809635 marciusz.majewski@rypin.eu Redaktor
6 Maciej Piotrowski 542809655 maciej.piotrowski@rypin.eu Administrator
7 Przemysław Rębacz 542809628 przemyslaw.rebacz@rypin.eu Redaktor
8 Marcin Turalski 542809632 marcin.turalski@rypin.eu Redaktor
9 Danuta Wysakowska 542809634 danuta.wysakowska@rypin.eu Redaktor
10 Marcin Żebrowski +48 54 280 96 00 marcin.zebrowski@rypin.eu Administrator